L’arc~en~Ciel Bless and 2010 Winter Olympics


by Fetesha Downs, posted July 21, 2009


After what feels like such a long time since we’ve heard a L’arc~en~Ciel track, the band is finally answering our prayers. L’arc~en~Ciel’s new single, BLESS, comes out January 27, 2010 in both regular and limited editions. The regular edition retails for $13.50 and includes the following tracks:

  1. “Bless”
  2. “Bless-concierto”
  3. “Route 666 -2010-” (P’UNK~EN~CIEL)
  4. “Bless” (hydeless version)
  5. “Route 666 -2010” (T.E.Z. P’UNK less version)

The limited edition also includes a DVD of the official “Bless” PV. The title track is even being used as the theme song for NHK’s broadcasting of the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver. Sweet deal, eh?

Fetesha Downs holds a B.A. in Public & Professional Communication from Marian University of Wisconsin. She has a passion for a variety of world music genres. Her other interests include designing clothing/accessories; running an American street team for Swedish rock band, SAI; reading; and meeting new people. She plans to move to Europe in a few more years and wants to continue visiting new countries.

Post Comment

Your Comments

  1. sakurahiki

    Super awsome!!~ I can’t wait…yes it has been a while <3

    • Rho non, c’est excellent la vide9o, il avait pris quueqle chose le mec c’est pas possible!!Et en passant, toi aussi pour te re9veiller comme e7a?! =p